Clinton Township Trustees Meeting Fulton County, Ohio

December 30, 2024 10:00 a.m.

Trustee: Kevin Demaline, Ivan Hite and Rick Frey

Others: Nancy Yackee, Fiscal Officer

President Rick Frey called the meeting to order followed by the Pledge of Allegiance and prayer.

Trustee Hite made a motion to accept the minutes of the December 19, 2024 regular meeting as written. Trustee Demaline seconded the motion.

By vote: Frey - Yes Hite - Yes Demaline - Yes Motion carried

Trustee Demaline made a motion to accept the December 30, 2024 agenda as given. Trustee Hite

seconded the motion.

By vote: Frey-Yes Hite – Yes Demaline-Yes Motion carried

Trustee Hite made a motion to pay the bills as presented. Trustee Demaline seconded the motion. **By vote:** Frey-**Yes** Hite – **Yes** Demaline-**Yes** Motion **carried**

RESOLUTION 50-2024-12-30

Clinton Township 2025 Temporary Appropriation Resolution

Trustee Demaline moved the adoption of the following Resolution:

BE IT RESOLVED by the *Board of Trustees* of Clinton Township, Fulton County, Ohio that to provide for the current expenses and other expenditures of said Board of Trustees, during the fiscal year, ending December 31, 2025, the following sums be and the same are hereby set aside and appropriated for the several purposes for which expenditures are to be made for and during said fiscal year as follows, viz:

GENERAL	350,595.24
MOTOR VEHICLE LICENSE TAX	62,074.87
GASOLINE TAX	393,856.37
ROAD & BRIDGE	253,609.47
CEMETERY	70,570.14
SPECIAL LEVY ROAD SERVICE	473,152.45
SPECIAL LEVY FIRE-OPERATING	958,532.56
SPECIAL LEVY FIRE-EQUIPMENT	257,330.42
SPECIAL LEVY UNION CEMETERY	93,600.00
PERMISSIVE MOTOR VEHICLE	65,890.89

TOTAL \$2,979,212.41

A second motion was made by Trustee Hite.

By vote: Frey - Yes Demaline - Absent Hite - Yes Motion carried

The next township meeting will be held Thursday, January 2, 2025 at 1:00 PM.

<u>ADJOUR</u>		Pro to a Pro cont 40 45	To the Decell	
	was made by Trustee F Frey- Yes	-	p.m. Trustee Demaiin Demaline- Yes	e seconded the motion. Motion carried
Rick Frey,	President			
Kevin Der	maline, Vice President		Date: December 30 , 2024	
van Hite Nai		Nancy J Ya	ackee, Fiscal Officer	